Logo
Your voice on campus!

Fac Reps, Equity Officers & Councillors

The Guild Council is made up of Councillors, Faculty Representatives and the Guild Executive body. Their job is to get the best outcome for students an all issues that impact them.

Don't be a stranger! Get in touch with your reps... they are here to help!

Every year, one student from each Faculty is elected to represent you on university committees, respond to student questions and concerns, run campaigns regarding issues and initiatives relevant to your faculty. The Fac Rep team are always happy to hear from you, so please don’t hesitate to contact your representative if you need support and information.

Guild Council Faculty Representatives

Faculty of Business and Law Rep
Sandra Rios
business@guild.curtin.edu.au 

Faculty of Science and Engineering Rep 
Hana Arai
science@guild.curtin.edu.au

Faculty of Health Science Rep 
Georgia McGrath
health@guild.curtin.edu.au

Faculty of Humanities Rep
Michael Farrell
humanities@guild.curtin.edu.au
 

Guild Equity Department Officers

Do you identify as one of the below? Good news! We’ve got a representative for those too, you can find their offices in the Equity space in the Guild Precinct 106F (just behind reception).

Queer Department Officer
Bridge Truell
sexuality@guild.curtin.edu.au

Women's Department Officer
Kate Le Roux
women@guild.curtin.edu.au

Indigenous Department Officer 
Cody Robinson
indigenous@guild.edu.au

Students with Disabilities Department Officer
Imogen Charles
disabilities@guild.curtin.edu.au

International Student Committee President
Abhinav Gupta
isc.president@guild.curtin.edu.au

Postgraduate Student Committee President 
Romana-Rea Begicevic
psc.president@guild.edu.au   

Guild Councillors

Mia Arai
Katie Hutchings
Erin Russell
Scott Sandon
Dylan Botica
Tess MacGregor
Nicola Gulvin
Katelyn Colson
Nick Latella
Lachlan Lee
Tariq Alardah


Not sure who to contact or where to go? Give reception a call on 9266 2900 or email hello@guild.curtin.edu.au and we’ll point you in the right direction.